Wooden box with brass inlaid casket for jewelry & small stuff

Sale price €14,90 Regular price €16,90

Tax included.
HOLZBOX: Beautiful handmade wooden casket for storing jewelry or small parts such as papers, mills, filters, screens, heads, tobacco... everything is wonderful and stylishly stowed away. A jewel on every living room table.
KUNSTHANDWERK: Each box is handmade in a small village near Saharanpur in India. Fair trade, good working conditions and natural materials play a central role in the procurement of our goods.
STABIL & PASSGENAU: All woods fit perfectly into each other and prevent the box from opening unintentionally. The dimensions of 150x100x40mm make the box easy to store in any backpack or suitcase as a companion.
TOP QUALITY: 30 years of experience in the sales of handicrafts speak for excellently selected products of high quality! Only what convinces us fully will we pass on with our clear conscience and the utmost conviction.
SAFETY: Enjoy the best customer service, constantly available spare parts and accessories. When it is claimed, we offer the best solutions.
Your satisfaction is our success.

Box aus Holz mit Messing Intarsien Schatulle für Schmuck & Kleinkrams

Sonderpreis €14,90 Normaler Preis €16,90

inkl. MwSt.
HOLZBOX: Wunderschöne handgefertigte Schatulle aus Holz zum Aufbewahren von Schmuck oder Kleinteile wie Papers, Mühlen, Filter, Siebe, Köpfchen, Tabak... alles wunderbar und stilvoll verstaut. Ein Schmuckstück auf jedem Wohnzimmertisch.
KUNSTHANDWERK: Jede Box wird in Handarbeit in einem kleinen Dorf nahe Saharanpur in Indien gefertigt. Fairer Handel, gute Arbeitsbedingungen und naturbelassene Materialien spielen bei uns eine zentrale Rolle bei der Beschaffung unserer Waren.
STABIL & PASSGENAU: Alle Hölzer passen perfekt ineinander und verhindert damit das sich die Box ungewollt öffnet. Die Abmessungen von 150x100x40mm lassen die Box auch ideal in jedem Rucksack oder Reisekoffer als Begleiter leicht verstauen.
TOP QUALITÄT: 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Vertrieb mit Kunsthandwerk sprechen für exzellent auserwählte Produkte von hoher Qualität! Nur was uns voll und ganz überzeugt, geben wir auch mit bestem Gewissen und größter Überzeugung weiter.
SICHERHEIT: Genießen Sie besten Kundenservice, ständig verfügbare Ersatzteile und Zubehörartikel. Bei Reklamationen bieten wir die besten Lösungen.
Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Erfolg.