Tube glass pipe height 35cm 14.5er cut x 42mm - with sievets

Regular price €23,50

Tax included.

PERFECTION: Cylindrical glass pipe from BamBamBhole in proven quality. Puristic glass pipe - also suitable for expansion with precooler or ash catcher. Without percolorizer, honeycomb or diffuser; therefore very easy to clean.

STABIL: Made of sturdy and shatterproof borosilicate glass with 3mm wall thickness. Heat stable and very easy to clean. Pour in hot water with a little schmandweg and the pipe is clean again in minutes.

PLEASANT SIZE: The height of the pipe is 35cm, the cut 14.5er with two-piece plug-in system for extra mild smoke enjoyment. Safe stand on a wide round foot. The inner diameter of the pipe is 42mm. Medium head size.

WITH SIEBE: Delivery includes steel siesies. Spare parts can be ordered from us at any time. In case of broken glass or screen loss, please contact us. - we are always at your disposal and send replacements immediately.

SAFETY: Enjoy the best customer service, constantly available spare parts and accessories. Your satisfaction is our success.

Pfeife aus Borosilikatglas Höhe 35cm 14.5er Schliff Ø 42mm - mit Siebe

Normaler Preis €23,50

inkl. MwSt.

PERFEKTION: Zylindrische Glaspfeife von BamBamBhole in bewährter Qualität. Puristische Glaspfeife - auch zum Erweitern mit Vorkühler oder Aschefänger bestens geeignet. Ohne Perkolator, Honeycomb oder Diffusor; daher sehr leicht zu reinigen.

STABIL: Aus stabilem und bruchsicherem Borosilikatglas gefertigt mit 3mm Wandstärke. Hitzestabil und sehr leicht zu reinigen. Heißes Wasser mit etwas SchmandWeg eingießen und die Pfeife ist in Minuten wieder sauber.

ANGENEHME GRÖSSE: Die Höhe der Pfeife beträgt 35cm, der Schliff 14.5er mit zweiteiligem Stecksystem für extra milden Rauchgenuss. Sicherer Stand auf breitem Rundfuß. Der Innendurchmesser der Pfeife beträgt 42mm. Mittlere Köpfchengröße.

MIT SIEBE: Lieferung erfolgt inklusive Stahlsiebe. Ersatzteile können jederzeit bei uns geordert werden. Bei Glasbruch oder Siebverlust nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf. – wir stehen Ihnen immer zur Verfügung und schicken umgehend Ersatz.

SICHERHEIT: Genießen Sie besten Kundenservice, ständig verfügbare Ersatzteile und Zubehörartikel. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Erfolg.